Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Hitesh B. Patel, MD -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Premier Healthcare Associates, PC

Hitesh B. Patel, MD

Board Certified Internal Medicine (Primary Care Physician) & Board Certified Obesity Medicine located in Brick, NJ

4.81/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Dr. Hitesh B. Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hitesh Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
It was very good hes the best
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr.Patel and his staff are always courteous, helpful and professional.
Jacob P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great service and fast wait time.
Keith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Good
Tatiana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Short waiting time.attention to details. Positive caring doctor. The best I ever had.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/21
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
The Staff along with DrPatel are exceptional and professional in all all aspects during my office visit on 11/19/2021
Henry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Always Excellent.
Irmgard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
The staff were great. I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Patel and his associate were fantastic.
Henry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Always Excellent. Dr Hitesh Patel always does a Great job.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Friendly and thorough.
Erik A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Fantastic staff, fantastic doctor. He took the time to hear my concerns in full and not rush me out the door. That plus the short wait time and positive attitude of every member of the staff assured me I made a great choice of a new doctor
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Friendly office staff. Dr. Patel was also friendly and listened to my concerns regarding my health.
Christian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Great doctor, friendly, knowledgeable. Good experience.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Very friendly and respectful staff. Dr listens and is very kind and patient.
Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Went very smoothly. Easy to use.
Marie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Patel staff is wonderful especially Mary and Michele. Dr Patel is thorough and follows thru with results of tests.
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
The visit was the same as it always is . He was great ,and has a warm personality. I would recomend him to anyone
Martin D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/20
Always pleasant
Jonathan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/20
It was our initial visit and he was very polite and took the time to listen and provide instruction and next steps!