Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Hitesh B. Patel, MD -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Premier Healthcare Associates, PC

Hitesh B. Patel, MD

Board Certified Internal Medicine (Primary Care Physician) & Board Certified Obesity Medicine located in Brick, NJ

4.87/5 Star Rating
39 total reviews

Dr. Hitesh B. Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hitesh Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Very friendly. Explained everything and asked if I had any questions.
Irmgard K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Patel was pleasant,thorough and answered all the questions I had. His intern also was pleasant and knowledgeable.
Marlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Hitesh Patel He is an excellent doctor he helped me with my weight my sugar he lowered and I’m thankful for him thank you Dr. Patel.
Patricia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Friendly, courteous, efficient, professional.
Raymond R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Great atmosphere Great staff knowledgeable and concerning doctor tries to resolve all questions and concerns
Alice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Fine as always. Staff is wonderful as was intern. Dr. Patel is a fine doctor.
James O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Great
Irene G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Great doctor and staff
Theresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone is nice,respectful, helpful and I enjoy the atmosphere in their present.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Prompt, effective and caring
Sara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Outstanding and professional
Maryann S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Always pleasant and willing to help. We tried to face time but it didn’t work so the nurse was kind enough to come out to my car. Wow! Ended up speaking to the doctor and he was thorough and could not have been any more helpful. Thank you very much. Not many places would do that but I got the help I needed. :)
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Kind courteous staff. Very nice office. Dr. Patel is kind, patient and very caring. No long waits in the waiting room.
Tenise M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Friendly staff and considerate doctors
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Pleasant
Amruta P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Last minute appointment and good service from staff as well as doctor
Gregory D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
It was very good hes the best
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr.Patel and his staff are always courteous, helpful and professional.
Jacob P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Great service and fast wait time.
Keith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Good