Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Hitesh B. Patel, MD -  - Board Certified Internal Medicine

Premier Healthcare Associates, PC

Hitesh B. Patel, MD

Board Certified Internal Medicine (Primary Care Physician) & Board Certified Obesity Medicine located in Brick, NJ

32 total reviews

Dr. Hitesh B. Patel always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Hitesh Patel below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene G.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great doctor and staff
Theresa J.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone is nice,respectful, helpful and I enjoy the atmosphere in their present.
John C.
Submitted 06/07/22
Prompt, effective and caring
Sara H.
Submitted 05/28/22
Outstanding and professional
Maryann S.
Submitted 05/13/22
Always pleasant and willing to help. We tried to face time but it didn’t work so the nurse was kind enough to come out to my car. Wow! Ended up speaking to the doctor and he was thorough and could not have been any more helpful. Thank you very much. Not many places would do that but I got the help I needed. :)
Lori M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Kind courteous staff. Very nice office. Dr. Patel is kind, patient and very caring. No long waits in the waiting room.
Tenise M.
Submitted 04/09/22
Friendly staff and considerate doctors
Richard H.
Submitted 04/06/22
Pleasant
Amruta P.
Submitted 04/01/22
Last minute appointment and good service from staff as well as doctor
Gregory D.
Submitted 03/15/22
It was very good hes the best
Gary M.
Submitted 02/21/22
Dr.Patel and his staff are always courteous, helpful and professional.
Jacob P.
Submitted 02/09/22
Great service and fast wait time.
Keith M.
Submitted 02/09/22
Good
Tatiana H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Short waiting time.attention to details. Positive caring doctor. The best I ever had.
Paul H.
Submitted 11/22/21
Gary M.
Submitted 11/19/21
The Staff along with DrPatel are exceptional and professional in all all aspects during my office visit on 11/19/2021
Henry F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Always Excellent.
Irmgard K.
Submitted 08/20/21
The staff were great. I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Patel and his associate were fantastic.
Henry F.
Submitted 08/05/21
Always Excellent. Dr Hitesh Patel always does a Great job.
Robert M.
Submitted 07/27/21
Friendly and thorough.